Hard Rock Forums

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

black metal

  1. Magic

    Black Metal Wormwitch & Sadistic Ritual Split EP

    Release date March 22, 2024
  2. haiduk

    Black Metal Haiduk

    HAIDUK - Luka Milojica - All Instruments, Vocals Discography: 2010 – Plagueswept (demo) 2012 – Spellbook (full-length) 2015 – Demonicon (full-length) 2018 – Exomancer (full-length) 2021 – Diabolica (full-length) https://haiduk.bandcamp.com

    Heavy Metal Mercyful Fate

    Facebook Mercyful Fate Coven King Diamond Website Current Members: King Diamond – lead vocals, keyboards Hank Shermann – guitars Bjarne T. Holm – drums Mike Wead – guitars Discography: Melissa (1983) Don't Break the Oath (1984) In the Shadows (1993) Time (1994) Into the Unknown (1996)...

    Black Metal Blaze of Perdition

    Current Members: S. - Vocals M.R. - Guitars XCII - Guitars Van - Drums Albums: Towards The Blade of Perdition (2010) The Hierophant (2011) Near Death Revelations (2015) Conscious Darkness (2017) The Harrowing of Hearts (2020) Upharson (2024) Blaze of Perdition is a Black Metal band from...
  5. Mr. Gregory


    Official Website Current Members: Kristoffer Rygg (aka Garm) - vocals, programming Tore Ylwizaker - programming, keyboards Jørn H. Sværen - miscellaneous Supporting Cast: Lars Pedersen - drums, percussion Ole Aleksander Halstensgård - electronics Pamelia Kurstin - theremin Anders Møller -...
  6. Magic

    Sludge Metal Khorada

    L to R: Jason Walton, Don Anderson, Aaron Gregory, Aesop Dekker Official Website Members: Aaron John Gregory (ex - Giant Squid) - Vocalist / Guitarist Don Anderson (ex - Agalloch) - Guitarist Jason Walton (ex - Agalloch) - Bassist Aesop Dekker (ex- Agalloch) - Drummer KHôRADA was formed...
  7. Mr. Gregory

    Black Metal Triptykon

    Official Website Current members: Thomas Gabriel Fischer, aka Tom G. Warrior (lead vocals, guitar) V. Santura (guitar, backing vocals) Vanja Slajh (bass, backing vocals) Albums: Eparistera Daimones (2010) Melana Chasmata (2014) Triptykon is a Swedish metal band formed in 2008 from the ashes...
  8. Mr. Gregory

    Black Metal Celtic Frost

    Official Website Members: Thomas Gabriel Fischer, aka Tom G. Warrior (vocals, guitar) Martin Eric Ain (bass) Franco Sesa (drums) Albums: Morbid Tales (1984) To Mega Therion (1985) Into the Pandemonium (1987) Cold Lake (1988) Vanity/Nemesis (1990) Monotheist (2006) Celtic Frost was a Swiss...
  9. Mr. Gregory

    Black Metal Immortal

    Official Website Current members: Demonaz Doom Occulta (Harald Nævdal [vocals, guitar]) Horgh (Reidar Horghagen [drums]) Notable former members: Abbath Doom Occulta (Olve Eikemo [vocals, guitar]) Albums: Diabolical Fullmoon Mysticism (1992) Pure Holocaust (1993) Battles in the North (1995)...
  10. A.C. Anton

    Doom Metal Harakiri for the Sky

    Facebook Members: Matthias "MS" Sollak – guitars, bass, drums (2011–present) Michael "JJ" V. Wahntraum – vocals (2011–present) Touring Members: Thomas Dornig – bass (2012–present) Marrok – guitar, backing vocals (2012–present) Mischa Bruemmer – drums (2013–present) Albums: 2012 Harakiri...
  11. Magic

    Black Metal Winterfylleth

    Official Website Current Members: Chris Naughton – guitars, lead vocals (2007-present) Simon Lucas – drums (2007-present) Nick Wallwork – bass, backing vocals (2009-present) Dan Capp – guitars, backing vocals (2014-present) Mark Deeks - keyboards, backing vocals (2014-present) Albums: The...
  12. Hammy

    Black Metal Venom

    Official Website Band Members: Conrad "Cronos" Lant Stuart "La Rage" Dixon Danny "Dante" Needham Studio Albums: Welcome to Hell (1981) Black Metal (1982) At War with Satan (1984) Possessed (1985) Calm Before the Storm (1987) Prime Evil (1989) Temples of Ice (1991) The Waste Lands (1992)...
  13. SiphonOfDestruction

    Black Metal Cradle of Filth

    Current Lineup Dani Filth Martin 'Marthus' Škaroupka Daniel Firth Lindsay Schoolcraft Richard Shaw Marek 'Ashok' Šmerda Album Discography The Principle of Evil Made Flesh (1994) Dusk... and Her Embrace (1996) Cruelty and the Beast (1998) Midian (2000) Damnation and a Day (2003)...
  14. Mr. Gregory

    Black Metal Primordial

    Official Website Current members: Alan Averill (aka Nemtheanga) - Vocals Ciáran MacUilliam - Guitar Micheál O'Floinn - Guitar Pól MacAmhlaigh - Bass Simon O'Laoghaire - Drums Albums: Imrama (1995) A Journey's End (1998) Spirit the Earth Aflame (2000) Storm Before Calm (2002) The Gathering...
  15. Mr. Gregory

    Black Metal Myrkur

    Official Website Albums: M (2015) Mareridt (2017) Folkesange (2020) Spine (2023) Amalie Bruun, aka Myrkur, started this one-woman musical project a few years ago. In addition to the four aforementioned full length albums, she did a self-titled EP in 2014 and a live album, Mausoleum, in 2016...