Hard Rock Forums

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Restless Spirits


Staff member
Mar 27, 2018

Restless Spirits Facebook Page

This is a hard rock side project of Tony Hernando (Lords of Black). The album will be released May 17, 2019.

Guest vocalists include a who’s who of the current melodic and hard rock scenes: Johnny Gioeli (Hardline, Axel Rudi Pell), Deen Castronovo (Revolution Saints, ex-Journey), Dino Jelusic (Animal Drive), Kent Hilli (Perfect Plan), Alessandro Del Vecchio (Hardline), and Diego Valdez (Dream Child). Deen Castronovo also plays drums on the entirety of the album.



1. Stop Livin' To Live Online - Johnny Gioeli (vocals)
2. Unbreakable - Deen Castronovo (vocals)
3. I Remember Your Name - Kent Hilli (vocals)
4. 'Cause I Know You're The One - Dino Jelusic (vocals)
5. Nothing I Could Give To You - Johnny Gioeli (vocals)
6. Calling You - Deen Castronovo (vocals)
7. Live To Win - Deen Castronovo (vocals)
8. You And I - Alessandro Del Vecchio (vocals)
9. When It Comes To You - Alessandro Del Vecchio (vocals)
10. Lost Time (Not To Be Found Again) - Dino Jelusic (vocals)
11. In The Realm Of The Black Rose - Diego Valdez (vocals)

I Remember Your Name

Calling You