Hard Rock Forums

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

For Those About to Rock (We Salute You) (1981)

Speed King

Staff member
Mar 27, 2018
Rockford, IL
0.00 star(s) Rating: 0.00/5 0 Votes
Title: For Those About to Rock (We Salute You)
Artist: AC/DC
Genre: Hard Rock
Released: 1981

1 - For Those About to Rock (We Salute You) - 5:44
2 - Put the Finger on You - 3:28
3 - Let's Get It Up - 3:54
4 - Inject the Venom - 3:32
5 - Snowballed - 3:23
6 - Evil Walks - 4:23
7 - C.O.D. - 3:19
8 - Breaking the Rules - 4:23
9 - Night of the Long Knives - 3:25
10 - Spellbound - 4:29

For Those About to Rock We Salute You is the eighth Australian and seventh international studio album by Australian hard rock band AC/DC, released in 1981. The album was a follow-up to their highly successful album Back in Black. For Those About to Rock has sold over four million copies in the US. It would be AC/DC's first and only No. 1 album in the U.S. until the release of Black Ice in October 2008. In their original 1981 review, Rolling Stone magazine declared it to be their best album. In Australia, the album peaked at No. 3 on the Kent Music Report Albums Chart.
Music information in first post provided by The AudioDB

Members online