Hard Rock Forums

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

within temptation

  1. Mr. Gregory

    Symphonic Within Temptation

    Official Website Current members: Sharon den Adel (clean vocals) Robert Westerholt (rhythm guitar, growled vocals) Ruud Jolie (lead guitar) Jeroen van Veen (bass) Martijn Spierenburg (keyboard) Mike Coolen (drums) Stefan Helleblad (lead and rhythm guitar) Notable former members: Martijn...