Hard Rock Forums

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

deen castronovo

  1. Magic


    Original lineup - Left to Right: Joey Gioeli, Deen Castronovo, Johnny Gioeli, Neal Schon, Todd Jensen Current Band Members: Johnny Gioeli – lead vocals, acoustic guitar (1991–1992, 1999–present) Alessandro Del Vecchio – keyboards, backing vocals (2011–present) Mario Percudani – guitars...
  2. Magic

    Super Group Revolution Saints

    L to R: Doug Aldrich, Deen Castronovo, Jack Blades Revolution Saints Facebook Revolution Saints Twitter Current Members: Deen Castronovo - lead & backing vocals, drums (Journey, Dead Daisies, Ozzy Osbourne, Bad English, Hardline) Joel Hoekstra - Guitarist Jeff Pilson- Bassist, Vocals...