Hard Rock Forums

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!


  1. Mr. Gregory

    Death Metal Be'lakor

    Official Website Current members: George Kosmas (vocals, guitar) Shaun Sykes (guitar) John Richardson (bass) Steve Merry (keyboard, piano) Elliott Sansom (drums) Albums: The Frail Tide (2007) Stone's Reach (2009) Of Breath and Bone (2012) Vessels (2016) Coherence (2021) Be'lakor is an...