Hard Rock Forums

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Still Stuck in Your Throat (2006)


Staff member
Mar 27, 2018
0.00 star(s) Rating: 0.00/5 0 Votes
Title: Still Stuck in Your Throat
Artist: Fishbone
Genre: Ska Punk
Released: 2006

1 - Jack Ass Brigade - 3:38
2 - Let Dem Ho's Fight - 2:43
3 - Skank 'n Go Nuttz - 4:58
4 - Party With Saddam - 4:29
5 - We Just Lose Our Minds - 9:42
6 - Frey'd Fuckin' Nerve Endingz - 4:42
7 - The Devil Made Me Do It - 5:01
8 - Forever Moore - 3:53
9 - Behind Closed Doors - 5:18
10 - Premadawnutt - 4:18
11 - Faceplant Scorpion Backpinch - 3:15
12 - Date Rape - 3:32

Still Stuck in Your Throat is a 2006 studio album by Fishbone. It was their first album since Fishbone and the Familyhood Nextperience Present: The Psychotic Friends Nuttwerx had been released six years previously. It is also the first album to feature Rocky George (guitar), Dre Gipson (keyboards and vocals) and Curtis Storey (trumpet and vocals), as well as their first to not feature founding member Walter A. Kibby II, who left the band in 2003 (although he would later return in 2010). Still Stuck in Your Throat was recorded in late 2005 and early 2006 with the support of David Kahne who produced all of Fishbone's recordings during the 1980s and early 1990s. Featuring five songs that were written during the unreleased "Hen House" sessions of 2001 (some songs of which appear on the live recording Live at the Temple Bar and More), the new album also contains six completely new tracks.
Music information in first post provided by The AudioDB