Hard Rock Forums

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!


  1. Magic

    Symphonic Therion

    Official Website Members: Christofer Johnsson - guitars, keyboards, programing, Hammond organ, orchestral arrangement (1987–present), vocals (1987–2006) Sami Karppinen - drums (1998-2003, 2017-present) Thomas Vikström - lead vocals (2007-present) Nalle "Grizzly" Påhlsson - bass...