Hard Rock Forums

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!


  1. Magic

    Heavy Metal Queensryche

    Official Website Current Members: Michael Wilton Scott Rockenfield Eddie Jackson Parker Lundgren Todd La Torre Notable Past Members: Geoff Tate Chris DeGarmo Albums: The Warning (1984) Rage for Order (1986) Operation: Mindcrime (1988) Empire (1990) Promised Land (1994) Hear in the Now...