Hard Rock Forums

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

primal fear

  1. Magic

    Power Metal Primal Fear

    Official Website Current Members: Ralf Scheepers – lead vocals (1997–present) Mat Sinner – bass, co-lead vocals (1997–present) Tom Naumann – guitars, backing vocals (1997–2000, 2003–2007, 2015–present), live guitars (2013–2015) Magnus Karlsson – guitars, keyboards (2008–present) Alex Beyrodt...