Hard Rock Forums

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

poison rose


    Poison Rose

    Facebook Discography: Little Bang Theory (2022) Members: Marco Sivo - Vocals Andrea Seveso - Guitars Aldo Lonobile - Guitars Alessandro Del Vecchio - Bass, Keyboards, Backing Vocals Edo Sala - Drums