Hard Rock Forums

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

omnium gatherum

  1. Mr. Gregory

    Death Metal Omnium Gatherum

    Official Website Current members: Jukka Pelkonen (lead vocals) Markus Vanhala (lead guitar) Joonas Koto (rhythm guitar, clean backing vocals) Erkki Silvennoinen (bass) Aapo Koivisto (keyboards, growled backing vocals) Tuomo Latvala (drums) Notable former members: Olli Lappalainen (vocals)...