Hard Rock Forums

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!



    Death Metal Neaera

    Neaera Members: Benjamin Hilleke – lead vocals Stefan Keller – guitar Tobias Buck – guitar Benjamin Donath – bass Sebastian Heldt – drums Albums: The Rising Tide of Oblivion (2005) Let the Tempest Come (2006) Armamentarium (2007) Omnicide- Creation Unleashed (2009) Forging the Eclipse...