Hard Rock Forums

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!


  1. Mr. Gregory

    Symphonic Kamelot

    Official Website Current members: Tommy Karevik (vocals) Thomas Youngblood (guitar) Sean Tibbetts (bass) Oliver Palotai (keyboard) Johan Nunez (drums) Albums: Eternity (1995) Dominion (1997) Siége Perilous (1998) The Fourth Legacy (1999) Karma (2001) Epica (2003) The Black Halo (2005) Ghost...