Hard Rock Forums

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!


  1. Magic


    Official Website Members: Nathan James (lead vocals) Andreas Eriksson (lead guitar) Drew Lowe (rhythm guitar) Colin Parkinson (bass guitar) Phil Beaver (drums) Albums: Inglorious (2016) Inglorious II (2017) I first came across Inglorious thanks to Youtube recommendations. IMHO they are...