Hard Rock Forums

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!


  1. Magic

    Heavy Metal Hammerfall

    Official Website Current Members: Oscar Dronjak – guitars (1993–present) Joacim Cans – vocals (1996–present) Fredrik Larsson – bass (1994–1997, 2007–present) Pontus Norgren – guitars (2008–present) David Wallin - drums (2014-2016, 2017-present) Albums: Glory to the Brave (1997) Legacy of...