Hard Rock Forums

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!


  1. Magic


    Official Website Current Members: Sully Erna – lead vocals, rhythm guitar (1995–present) Robbie Merrill – bass, backing vocals (1995–present) Tony Rombola – lead guitar, backing vocals (1996–present) Shannon Larkin – drums, percussion (2002–present) Discography: Godsmack (1998) Awake (2000)...