Hard Rock Forums

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

full throttle heavy metal

  1. Magic

    Heavy Metal Screamer

    Official Website Members: Andreas Wikström - Vocals Anton Fingal - Guitar Dejan Rosić - Guitar Fredrik Svensson Carlström - Bass Henrik Petersson - Drums Discography: Adrenaline Distractions (2011) Phoenix (2013) Monte Carlo Nights EP (2017) Hell Machine (2017) HIghway of Heroes (2019)...