Hard Rock Forums

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

electric wizard

  1. SiphonOfDestruction

    Doom Metal Electric Wizard

    Current Lineup Jus Oborn – lead vocals, guitars Liz Buckingham – guitars Clayton Burgess – bass Simon Poole – drums, percussion Album Discography Electric Wizard (1995) Come My Fanatics... (1997) Dopethrone (2000) Let Us Prey (2002) We Live (2004) Witchcult Today (2007) Black Masses (2010)...