Hard Rock Forums

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!



    Progressive Devoid

    Members Carsten ‘Lizard’ Schulz – vocals Shad Mae – guitars Gwen Kerjan – guitars Jorris Guilbaud – keyboards Geoffrey Shob Neau – bass Benjamin Lesous – drums Albums 2017 Cup Of Tears 2021 Lonely Eye Movement Devoid is a Progressive Metal band from France that formed in 2017. New album...