Hard Rock Forums

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

death ray vision


    Death Ray Vision

    About Death Ray Vision Current Members: Pete Cortese – guitar (2010–present) Mike D'Antonio – bass (2010–present) Colin Conway – drums (2010–present) Chris Rosati – guitar (2018–present) Keith Bennett – vocals (2023–present) Albums: We Ain't Leavin' Till You're Bleedin (2013) Negative Mental...