Hard Rock Forums

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

blackened death metal


    Death Metal Hate

    Current Members Adam "ATF Sinner" Buszko – vocals, rhythm guitar (1990–present) Dominik "Domin" Prykiel – lead guitar (2015–present) Daniel "Nar-Sil" Rutkowski – drums (2020–present) Hate is a death metal band from Poland that formed in 1990.