Hard Rock Forums

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!


  1. Mr. Gregory

    Death Metal Amorphis

    Official Website Current members: Tomi Joutsen – lead vocals, acoustic guitar Esa Holopainen – lead guitar Tomi Koivusaari – rhythm guitar Santeri Kallio – keyboards Olli-Pekka Laine – bass Jan Rechberger – drums Albums: The Karelian Isthmus (1992) Tales from the Thousand Lakes (1994) Elegy...