Hard Rock Forums

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!


  1. SiphonOfDestruction

    Power Metal Alestorm

    Current Lineup Christopher Bowes – lead vocals, keytar Gareth Murdock – bass Peter Alcorn – drums Elliot Vernon – keyboards, unclean vocals Máté Bodor – guitars Album Discography (Studio) Captain Morgan's Revenge (2008) Black Sails at Midnight (2009) Back Through Time (2011) Sunset on the...